Lindon Bennett School

Term dates

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6 September – Friday 20 October

Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December (school finishes at 1.30pm)

Inset days (school closed to pupils):
Monday 4 September – Tuesday 5 September

Autumn half-term holiday:
Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Christmas holiday:
Thursday 21 December – Monday 1 January 2018

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January – Friday 9 February

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March (school finishes at 1.30pm)

Inset day (school closed to pupils):
Tuesday 2 January

Spring half-term holiday:
Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Easter holiday:
Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

Monday 4 June – Wednesday 18 July (school finishes at 1.30pm)

May Day:
Monday 7 May

Inset days (school closed to pupils):
Thursday 19th July – Friday 20th July

Summer half-term holiday:
Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June