Lindon Bennett School

Term dates

Term Dates 2021 2022.pdf

 

 

 

AUTUMN  TERM 2021 
Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October
Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December
(school finishes at 1:30 pm)

INSET DAYS
Wednesday 1st September
Thursday 2nd September
Friday 3rd September

AUTUMN HALF-TERM
Monday 25th October to  Friday 29th October

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Monday 20th December to  Monday 3rd January

SPRING TERM 2022
Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February

Tuesday 22nd February to Friday 1st April
(school finishes at 1:30 pm)

INSET DAYS
Monday 21st February

SPRING HALF-TERM
Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

EASTER HOLIDAYS
Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April

SUMMER TERM 2022
Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May

Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July
(school finishes at 1:30 pm)

INSET DAYS
Friday 22nd July

MAY DAY
Monday 2nd May

SUMMER HALF-TERM
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June